Public 20.03.2024

Follow-the-Money

The U.S. role in illicit financial flows related to environmental crimes in the Amazon

At the second public Follow-the-Money Working Group meeting for 2024, Ian Gary and Julia Yansura of the FACT Coalition will talk about the United States' role in tackling illicit financial flows related to environmental crimes in the Amazon.

The meeting will be held on Zoom in English with simultaneous interpretation in Spanish and French. It is open to current members of the Countering Environmental Corruption Practitioners Forum and its Follow-the-Money Working Group, as well as those potentially interested in joining.

  • Date and time: 20 March, 14.00 CET, 09.00 ET, 21:00 SGT
  • Register here